SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

NAMES	DESIGNATION
1. Fr. Josekutty P.D	Member Secretary
2. Fr. Philip N J	Principal
3. Fr. Lijo P Thomas	Treasurer
4. Fr. Augustine George	Vice Principal
5. Fr. Som Zachariah	Member
6. Ms. Manjula H	Parent Member
7. Mr. Siddaramanna	Parent Member
8. Mr. Mathew Kareethara	Member
9. Mrs. Sudhashree K.H	Teacher, Member
10. Ms. Meenu Rajan	Teacher, Member
11. Dr. Alice Aloysius	Counselor, Member
12. Mrs. Selvi A	Member
13. Mrs. Cynthia Fernando S	Member
14. Dr. Mercy George	Member
15. Dr. Juby Thomas	Member
16. Mrs. Jalit Toms	Member
17. Mrs. Priya Josson Akkara	Member